PersonalTrainings im Spirit Studio

PERSONAL TRAINING - Spirit Studio

‹because you matter›
Our task as personal trainers is to design a health or training program that is tailored to your individual goals and takes into account your personal possibilities. We advise, record your physical capacity, determine your strengths and weaknesses and develop individual support options. Whether at our place, at your place, in the office, in the open air or sometimes here, sometimes there; we are flexible when it comes to the training location. Personal training can also be booked as a twosome or private group. We would be happy to inform and advise you personally, by phone or via contact form.

What we offer

  • healthy & active
    After an injury or in case of health problems, the 1 to 1 care supports you and closes the gap between therapy and training on the way to an active and healthy everyday life. A healthy and active lifestyle is the key for a healthy life - until old age.
  • Yoga & Pilates
    Find the entrance! A Yoga or Pilates personal training helps you to perform the positions and exercises accurately and correctly. Ideal to give you confidence in your entry into yoga practice and Pilates training. "clash" you have with certain Exercises during lessons? Then a personal training helps you to clarify exactly these questions and takes you a good step forward on your way.
  • Sports Conditioning
    Do you pursue sporting goals? Regardless of age and level, we will help you to reach them without injury. Be it dancing, cycling, swimming, running, golf or ball sports - we analyse the requirements for your sport, help you to perform your movements more efficiently & improve your regeneration ability.
  • Swimming
    Do you pursue sporting goals? Regardless of age and level, we will help you to reach them without injury. Be it dancing, cycling, swimming, running, golf or ball sports - we analyse the requirements for your sport, help you to perform your movements more efficiently & improve your regeneration ability.
  • Running
    Faster - more efficient - healthier. Whether you are a competitive runner or a beginner: our specific running training and analyses help you to improve your running style with individually tailored exercises.
  • Corporate health
    Corporate health management: Are you concerned about the health of your employees? Preventive training over lunchtime at work or in the studio? We offer your employees a balance to the daily work on the computer or hard physical labor. Work with adapted training units against the stressful everyday work life and help to realize and maintain the work-life balance of your employees.

PersonalTrainings im Spirit Studio

PERSONAL TRAINING - Spirit Studio

‹because you matter›
Unsere Aufgabe als Personal Trainer ist es, ein Gesundheits- oder Trainingsprogramm zu entwerfen, das auf deine individuellen Ziele abgestimmt ist und deine persönlichen Möglichkeiten berücksichtigt. Wir beraten, erfassen deine körperliche Leistungsfähigkeit, ermitteln deine Stärken und Schwächen und entwickeln individuelle Förderungsmöglichkeiten.

Ob bei uns, bei dir, im Office, unter freiem Himmel oder mal hier, mal da; in Sachen Trainingsort sind wir flexibel. Ein Personal Training kann übrigens auch zu Zweit oder als Private Group gebucht werden. Gerne informieren und beraten wir dich persönlich, am Telefon oder via Kontaktformular.

What we offer

  • healthy & active

    Nach einer Verletzung oder bei gesundheitlichen Problemen unterstützt dich die 1 zu 1- Betreuung und schliesst auf dem Weg zu einem aktiven und gesunden Alltag die Lücke zwischen Therapie und Training. Ein gesunder und aktiver Lebensstil ist der Schlüssel für ein gesundes Leben - bis ins hohe Alter.

  • Yoga & Pilates

    Finde den Einstieg! Ein Yoga oder Pilates Personaltraining hilft dir die Positionen und Übungen genau und korrekt durchzuführen. Ideal um dir Sicherheit bei deinem Einstieg in die Yoga Praxis und das Pilates Training zu geben. «Haderst» du mit gewissen Übungen in den Stunden? Dann hilft dir ein Personal Training genau diese Fragen zu klären und bringt dich auf deinem Weg ein gutes Stück weiter.

  • Sports Conditioning

    Verfolgst du sportliche Ziele? Unabhängig vom Alter und Niveau, helfen wir dir, diese verletzungsfrei zu erreichen. Sei es beim Tanzen, Radfahren, Schwimmen, Laufen, Golfspielen, bei Ballsportarten – wir analysieren die Voraussetzungen für deine Sportart, helfen dir, deine Bewegungen effizienter auszuführen & deine Regenerationsfähigkeit zu verbessern.

  • Swimming

    Wolltest du schon immer richtig Schwimmen können? Du kannst schwimmen, fühlst dich im Wasser aber nicht richtig wohl? Oder geht dir beim Crawl die Luft aus? Wir helfen dir, dich im Wasser besser zu fühlen und vermitteln dir eine korrekte Technik.

  • Running

    Schneller – effizienter – gesünder. Ob Wettkampfläuferin oder Beginner: Unsere spezifischen Lauftrainings und Analysen helfen dir gezielt mit individuell abgestimmten Übungen deinen Laufstil zu Verbessern.

  • BGM

    Betriebliches Gesundheitsmanagement:
    Liegt dir die Gesundheit deiner Mitarbeitenden am Herzen? Präventives Training über Mittag am Arbeitsplatz oder im Studio? Wir bieten deinen Mitarbeitern einen Ausgleich zur täglichen Arbeit am Computer oder schwerer körperlichen Arbeit. Wirken mit angepassten Trainingseinheiten gegen den stressigen Berufsalltag und helfen, die Work-Life-Balance deiner Angestellten zu verwirklichen und zu erhalten.